Offices

Leading Office Design Specialist in Singapore

Have Mason Works, the top office interior design specialist in Singapore, design an elegant office and commercial fit-out that speaks to your brand identity and commercial goals. Generally speaking, a typical design company tends to take a conservative approach when it comes to commercial fit-outs, normally resulting in a sterile space that is virtually interchangeable with every other office in the city. Backed by more than 20 years of experience in Singapore’s office design industry, Mason Works is the professional office interior design specialist that is well-versed in designing spaces which balance considerations of professionalism and functionality with those of brand identity.

Innovative office interior design solutions tailored to the needs of your enterprise

As a leading office design company based in Singapore, Mason Works specialise in commercial interior fit-outs that address the key criteria we believe is necessary to create a successful office space. These key criteria include:

  • Brand image: the way that your brand is perceived by clients, competitors, collaborators and the general public plays a key role in the growth and development of your business. A strong brand identity is one which is unique, engaging and memorable, we strive to create spaces which embody these same qualities and effectively communicate the core messages of your enterprise.
  • Functionality: a modern office needs to have a sense of flow and be able to accommodate the day to day operations of your business. We work to develop an understanding of the needs and scope of your business and then design an office interior which caters to these needs.
  • Aesthetics: a modern company office space should look sleek whilst cultivating productivity and a positive work environment. The professionals at Mason Works are well versed in creating interiors which balance considerations of style, professionalism and productivity.
  •  Budget: as the premier office design company in Singapore, we offer a dynamic range of design solutions to suit a range of budgets. We strive to keep our services cost-effective wherever possible and provide accurate quotes wherever possible.

To learn more about our capabilities as a leading office interior design specialist in Singapore, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us by calling +65 6225 3545 or sending an email to info@masonworks.com.sg.

展览厅和其他

领先的新加坡办公室室内设计公司

通过Mason Works优雅的办公室室内设计,使您的企业品牌形象和商业目标更具备说服力。 一般来说,设计公司当谈到商业室内装修,往往会采取保守的做法,通常产生一个无趣的办公室空间设计,几乎可以与其他企业办公室互换毫无特色。我们凭借着为新加坡办公设计行业超过20年的经验,透过我们专精空间设计能力,并结合我们的专业经验来考虑将您办公室机能与企业品牌形象作形成完美的结合。

以创新的室内设计解决方案,适合您企业的需求

Mason Works专注于商业室内装修,解决了我们认为创建成功办公空间所必需的关键标准。这些关键标准包括:

  • 品牌形象:品牌是被客户,竞争对手,合作者和公众所认可的方式,品牌形象在您的业务增长和企业发展中起着关键作用。强大的品牌认知度是独一无二,他让您拥有独特的企业吸引力和难忘的品牌印象,,我们力争创造出具有相同品牌的空间,来有效沟通企业的核心信息。
  • 功能:现代化办公室需要有一种流动感受,能够适应您业务的日常运营。我们致力于了解您的业务的需求和范围,然后设计一个满足这些需求的办公室空间。
  • 美学:一个现代化的企业办公空间应该看起来紧凑与精巧的设计,同时能培养员工的生产力和营造积极的工作环境。Mason Works的专业人员精通室内空间设计,同时兼顾企业风格,专业性和生产力的元素。
  • 预算:我们提供弹性范围的设计解决方案,以适应各种预算。我们努力尽可能地保持我们的服务成本效益,并尽可能提供准确的报价。

要了解更多关于我们作为新加坡领先办公室室内设计公司的能力,请随时致电+65 6225 3545或发送电子邮件至info@masonworks.com.sg 与我们联系